Wu-Jing.org

Entries from September 2004

Calendar

Back September '04 Forward
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 5
6 7 8 10
13 14 15 19
21 22 23 24 26
27 28 30      

Climate Change

Random Quotes

"The effects of climate change can be seen in so many ways, with increased flooding, droughts, fires and even earthquakes everywhere in the world. How do we stop these alarming changes?The greenhouse gases released from the animals, from their waste, agricultural runoff, and the activities related to these massive operations have been identified as the primary, the number one cause of global warming."

Statistics

Last entry: 2013-12-22 05:21
883 entries written
707 comments have been made
562 recent visitor(s)

Food For Life Global

 

Got a scoop? Submit to us.

Topics from September, 2004

387 - Danny the Dog Trailer

Saturday, September 25. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film NewsTrailers

386 - Wulson Yips Explains Sha Po Lang

Saturday, September 25. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film News

385 - New Police Story Opens on September 23

Monday, September 20. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film News

383 - Wu Jing at Celebrity Charity Basketball Match

Saturday, September 18. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in Other News

384 - Wilson Yip's White Dragon Slated for October Release

Saturday, September 18. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film News

382 - Kung Fu Hustle Sequel Announced

Friday, September 17. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in In the Pipeline

381 - Kung Fu Hustle Premieres at Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, September 16. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in EventsFilm News

376 - House of Fury Goes into Production

Sunday, September 12. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film News

380 - Ray Lui in Seven Swordsmen

Saturday, September 11. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in TV News

377 - Draft Script for New Dragon Inn Sequel Completed

Thursday, September 9. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in In the Pipeline

375 - SPL To Take Part in Mifed and AFM

Saturday, September 4. 2004. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film News

 

Google the Site

Latest Forum Posts

Recent Comments

Wed, 02.11.2011 23:51
i really enjoy this movie...i'm wa iting for a part II [...]
Wed, 02.11.2011 14:52
want to learn from master donnie y en...
Tue, 18.10.2011 09:00
hi i m your follower and i like yo ur movies plies don' [...]
Mon, 15.08.2011 11:28
i wish to see Jet Li, Jackie Chan, Michelle yeoh, Tony [...]
Fri, 22.07.2011 13:05
As Legend of Shaolin Kungfu 3 airs on CCTV in China, t [...]
Fri, 15.07.2011 12:52
Except we aren't doing much update s these days, so you [...]
Fri, 15.07.2011 06:45
I really quit looking at the news and reading papers y [...]

Powered by

Serendipity PHP Weblog
cronjob