Wu-Jing.org

Entries from July 2006

Calendar

Back July '06 Forward
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          2
3 4 5 6 8 9
11 12 14 15
17 20 22 23
24 25 26 27 29 30
31            

Climate Change

Random Quotes

"The highest realms of thought are impossible to reach without first attaining an understanding of compassion."

Statistics

Last entry: 2013-12-22 05:21
883 entries written
707 comments have been made
687 recent visitor(s)

Food For Life Global

 

Got a scoop? Submit to us.

Topics from July, 2006

177 - The Last Dragon: Donnie Yen

Friday, July 21. 2006. Posted by Scoops Guild in News Link

176 - Wing Chun TV Series Begins Filming

Wednesday, July 19. 2006. Posted by Scoops Guild in TV News

173 - Fatal Contact To Be Released

Sunday, July 16. 2006. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film News

174 - Master of Thunder

Sunday, July 16. 2006. Posted by Scoops Guild in News Link

171 - Wilson Yip's Next Crime Movie

Sunday, July 16. 2006. Posted by Scoops Guild in In the Pipeline

169 - Dragon Tiger Gate test Screening

Friday, July 7. 2006. Posted by Scoops Guild in Film News

168 - Wing Chun TV Series

Saturday, July 1. 2006. Posted by Scoops Guild in TV News

 

Google the Site

Latest Forum Posts

Recent Comments

Wed, 02.11.2011 23:51
i really enjoy this movie...i'm wa iting for a part II [...]
Wed, 02.11.2011 14:52
want to learn from master donnie y en...
Tue, 18.10.2011 09:00
hi i m your follower and i like yo ur movies plies don' [...]
Mon, 15.08.2011 11:28
i wish to see Jet Li, Jackie Chan, Michelle yeoh, Tony [...]
Fri, 22.07.2011 13:05
As Legend of Shaolin Kungfu 3 airs on CCTV in China, t [...]
Fri, 15.07.2011 12:52
Except we aren't doing much update s these days, so you [...]
Fri, 15.07.2011 06:45
I really quit looking at the news and reading papers y [...]

Powered by

Serendipity PHP Weblog
cronjob